In this digital age, it should be easy to get information on a candidate into your database. Whether it’s adding new information from a candidate’s internet profile, or pulling information out of a Resume, CV, email, or list of contacts, FileFinder has got you covered with the Import tool.

At the end of this webinar you will:

  • Update Person records from pre-existing attachments
  • Create new records from information found online or via email
  • Pre-validate information to see whether it already exists in your database
  • Bring in a list of contacts from a spreadsheet

This webinar will be of benefit to anyone who would like to gain a better understanding of how to use FileFinder as an effective way of keeping candidate, contact, or client information up-to-date.

Even if you are unable to attend, please register for the webinar as they are being recorded and a link to view the recorded webinar will be sent to all registrants. The recorded version will also be available for on-demand viewing. The link can be shared with your colleagues.

DATE: MAY 29 / MAY 30, 2019

TIME: 4:30 PM PDT Los Angeles time on MAY 29  / 9:30 AM AEST Sydney time on MAY 30

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2126809928897488909

or

DATE: MAY 30, 2019

TIME: 10 AM EDT New York time / 3 PM London time

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9074259966465513997