With more than 40,000 private profiles created and maintained by senior-level executives around the world, GatedTalent – the fastest growing Executive Search technology – has made it easier and faster for Executive Recruiters to source top talent for their projects. Join one of these webinars to learn how the platform works from an Executive Recruiter perspective and about its availability to the global Executive Recruitment community.

Date: Feb 6, 2019

Time: London 9:30am; Frankfurt 10:30am; Helsinki 11:30am; Moscow 12:30pm; Dubai 1:30pm; New Delhi 3pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1374072172318713099

or

Date: Feb 7, 2019

Time: Dallas 9:30am; New York, Toronto 10:30am; Santiago 12:30pm; Rio de Janeiro 1:30pm; London 3:30pm; Frankfurt 4:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5561532519889681675

Cannot attend? Request a no-obligation demo and one of our consultants will be in touch to discuss your requirements.