Luc Meuret, Founder, YourVoice - an executive search firm based in Paris, had this to say about the CRM that has been supporting his business for a number of years now:

"After just one year in business, I needed a software tailored for executive search and able to handle international assignments. I decided to invest in FileFinder Executive Search Software and now, eight years later, I cannot imagine working without it – it manages many aspects of my firm. FileFinder Anywhere was also particularly helpful to prepare us for GDPR with new tools and great training. I would happily recommend FileFinder to other search firms – just not to my competitors!"

To learn more how to speed up your search projects, attend one of our upcoming webinars:

Date: Feb 6, 2019

Time: London 9:30am; Frankfurt 10:30am; Helsinki 11:30am; Moscow 12:30pm; Dubai 1:30pm; New Delhi 3pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1374072172318713099

or

Date: Feb 7, 2019

Time: Dallas 9:30am; New York, Toronto 10:30am; Santiago 12:30pm; Rio de Janeiro 1:30pm; London 3:30pm; Frankfurt 4:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5561532519889681675

Cannot attend? Request a no-obligation demo and one of our consultants will be in touch to discuss your requirements.