The unprecedented growth in highly-senior new member registrations has led to GatedTalent reaching a significant milestone of 25,000+ members representing more than 100 nations. Approximately 10% of GatedTalent members are current CEOs – a truly global talent pool, now open to all Executive Recruiters.

Join one of the webinars on November 15 to learn how the platform works from a recruiter perspective and about its availability to the wider Executive Recruitment community.

TIME: London 9:30am; Frankfurt 10:30am; Helsinki 11:30am; Moscow 12:30pm; Dubai 1:30pm; New Delhi 3pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30pm

REGISTRATION LINK: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5591825162758135298

or

TIME: San Francisco 9am; Dallas 11am; New York, Toronto 12pm; Santiago 2pm; Rio de Janeiro 3pm, London 5pm 

REGISTRATION LINK:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2249737524341953795