200+ Executive Search firms from 30 countries have signed up to GatedTalent – the private platform that allows Executive Recruiters to connect and engage with senior-level Executives. 

GatedTalent has recently seen an unprecedented growth in new member registrations, now representing more than 100 nations. Approximately 10% of its members are current CEOs - a truly global talent pool, now open to all Executive Recruiters. 

In the last two months alone:

  • More than 20,000 Executives from more than 100 countries have created profiles in GatedTalent
  • More than 3,000 of these are CEOs
  • Almost 4,000 are current Board Directors
  • They’ve all done this to be “on the radar” for your next search.

Join one of the webinars to learn how the platform works from a recruiter perspective and about its availability to the wider Executive Search community.

CHOOSE ONE OF THE LINKS BELOW TO REGISTER:

DATE: October 16

TIME: London 9:30am; Frankfurt 10:30am; Helsinki, Moscow 11:30am; Dubai 12:30pm; New Delhi 2pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 4:30pm

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3724896199530468355

OR

DATE: October 16

TIME: San Francisco 9am; Dallas 11am; New York, Toronto 12pm; Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 1pm, London 5pm

REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6206556615583729923