Thought Leadership


Join our free Webinars: GDPR & Executive Search - Preparing for the Coming Changes

March 8, 2017, 2017 - Time: London 8:30am; Frankfurt/Johannesburg 9:30am; Moscow 11:30am; New Delhi 2:00pm; Hong Kong/Singapore 4:30pm; Tokyo 5:30pm
March 9, 2017, 2017 - Time: San Francisco 9:30am; Dallas 11:30am; New York 12:30pm; Santiago/Rio de Janeiro 2:30pm

Edit Profile

Jason Starr

CEO at Dillistone Group

London, United Kingdom

About Me

I am Group CEO of Dillistone Group Plc (www.dillistonegroup.com), a public company quoted on the AIM market of the London Stock Exchange,and of each of its "Dillistone Systems" trading subsidiaries (based in the US, Europe and Australia - www.dillistone.com). I also sit on the boards of our subsidiaries Voyager Software (www.voyage.co.uk),FCP Internet (www.evolvedb.co.uk) and ISV Software (www.isvgroup.com), all subsidiaries of Dillistone Group. I am also a Non-Executive Director at AIM listed IPPlus Plc.

Dillistone Systems provides a range of products and services to executive search and talent management. Our products include FILEFINDER executive recruitment software, conferences and Training. Our group operates from offices in the US, UK, Germany and Australia and has clients in more than 60 Countries. Clients include Fortune 100 companies and retained executive search firms. Our search firm clients include both boutiques and industry leaders.

Voyager Software and FCP Internet both provide a range of software products to the recruitment industry. ISV Software provides skills testing software.

The Group companies have offices in the UK and Australia, and works with hundreds of clients around the World.

0 0 30

Microsoft Targets GDPR Compliancy

Delighted to see that Microsoft is pushing so hard on this.  At Dillistone we use the Microsoft Cloud (Azure) as our primary delivery...

Read More…
unknownx500

0 0 8

Thank you!

Last week, Dillistone Group Plc (the publicly traded parent of Dillistone Systems) provided the stock market with a trading update which...

Read More…
unknownx500 Orin Zebest

As a free user, you can follow Passle and like posts.

To repost this post to your own Passle blog, you will need to upgrade your account.

For plans and pricing, please contact our sales team at sales@passle.net

Repost successful!

View the repost

Repost successful!

Your repost is currently a draft. Review your repost and request approval.

Something went wrong whilst reposting - please try again.

Sorry - this is not an option. This post already exists in the Passle you have selected.

Try reposting to another Passle.