FileFinder & GatedTalent clients are in the process of sending 3,000,000 GDPR privacy notices to senior executives across the world.

Want to know the results and what over 190 Executive Search firms in 28 countries are doing right now? Join us and find out!

REGISTER FOR ONE OF THE WEBINARS TODAY!

Date: May 31

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 12 pm; Dubai 1 pm; New Delhi 2:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7883610911848539650

or

Date: May 31

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 1 pm; London 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2885889659443960322