Despite running regular well-attended webinars dedicated to Executive Search and GDPR for almost a year now, we have noticed that Executive Recruiters still have a lot of questions as they try to meet the impending 25 May deadline.

As a result, we have decided to run two additional GDPR Q&A sessions. 

Following a recap of the main GDPR issues facing Executive Recruiters, Alex James and Jason Starr will answer your top questions regarding GDPR compliance to help you get ready for the May 2018 live-date. 

Submit your queries via email to webinars@dillistone.com by May 1 or ask them during the live broadcast – we will endeavour to answer as many as possible during this extended 45-minute webinar.

Register for the webinar on May 2

London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 12 pm; Dubai 1 pm; New Delhi 2:30pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8040681644952464642

or

Register for the webinar on May 2

San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 1 pm; London 5 pm

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2640245567177471234

For more complimentary GDPR and Executive Search resources, including on-demand past webinar recordings, visit https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/