GatedTalent, the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as highlighted in the recent stock exchange announcement.

Join one of the webinars taking place on March 8 and March 14 to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

Date: March 8

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4822942173589797634

or

Date: March 14

Time: Sydney 9:30 am; Auckland 11:30 am

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1941665355911675907

or

Date: March 14

Time: San Francisco 11 am; Dallas 1 pm; New York, Toronto 2 pm; Santiago 3 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3180060695438932739

FREE "GDPR and Executive Search" resources, including on-demand webinar recordings can be found at https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/