Our popular series of GDPR webinars for Executive Search continues - this time focussing on Cyber security.

Cyber attacks are in the news regularly. Under the GDPR, it’s even more important that you take steps to protect your business. In this fascinating session, Francis West, CEO of Westtek, a specialist infosec company, will share many facts and figures, true stories and tips on how to protect your staff, data and company against potential cyber attacks.

Register for the webinar on March 13

San Francisco 10 am; Dallas 12 pm; New York, Toronto 1 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 2 pm; London 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1012733061671857667

or  

Register for the webinar on March 27

London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 12 pm; Dubai 1 pm; New Delhi 2:30pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 5 pm

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6037295591933939971

For more complimentary GDPR and Executive Search resources, including on-demand past webinar recordings, visit https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/