Join us for yet another GDPR and Executive Search webinar - this time we'll talk about the “Data breach notifications under the GDPR”. 

During this session, Paul Mather and Jason Starr will look at the requirements and your obligations under the GDPR surrounding personal data breaches. 

February 20 - London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 6 pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2974919312601343490

February 20 - San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/231720264672490754

To access other FREE GDPR resources, including on-demand webinar recordings, please go to https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/