Despite running regular well-attended webinars dedicated to Executive Search and GDPR for a number of months now, we noticed that Executive Recruiters seem to have more and more questions as they delve deeper into the legislation.

As a result, we have decided to run two GDPR Q&A sessions. 

Following a recap of the main GDPR issues facing Executive Recruiters, Alex James and Jason Starr will answer your top questions regarding GDPR compliance to help you get ready for the May 2018 live-date. 

Submit your queries via email to webinars@dillistone.com by Dec 11 / Dec 18 respectively or ask them during the live broadcast – we will endeavour to answer as many as possible during this extended 45-minute webinar.

DECEMBER 12 - London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 6 pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7751832240789220353

DECEMBER 19 - San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

Register at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2315521297622926849

To access other FREE GDPR resources, including on-demand webinars, please go to https://www.dillistone.com/gdpr-executive-search/