Join us for yet another instalment of our very popular Executive Search and GDPR FREE webinars series: GDPR and Executive Search – What policies do you need and how to audit and secure your data?

For any Executive Search firm planning for GDPR, a vital first step is understanding the scale of your problem. That’s where a data audit comes in.

In this webinar, CEO Jason Starr and CTO Alex James will explain everything you need to know about auditing your data for GDPR compliance!

Date: November 22

Time: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 6 pm

Date: November 29, 2017

Time: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm; London 5 pm

Recordings of the past webinars are available on-demand here