Many Executive Recruitment firms have thousands of records – but much of it is outdated. How can you clean it? How can you refresh it? 

Register to attend one of the FREE webinars to learn how GatedTalent can help for less than a dollar a day!

November 8, 2017: London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am; Moscow 1 pm; Dubai 2 pm; New Delhi 3:30 pm


November 8, 2017: San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am; New York, Toronto 12 pm; Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm