In May 2018, Executive Search will change forever. New privacy rules are being implemented which will dramatically change how search firms – and corporate recruiters – store information. The new rules will be backed up by huge, business destroying fines of up to €20,000,000 or 4% of global revenue – whichever is the larger.

The closer we are getting to May 2018, the clearer the specifics of the new legislation are becoming including greater clarity on some of the grounds for processing personal data: obtaining consent vs legitimate interest.

These latest FREE webinars, brought to you by Dillistone Systems, the leading global supplier of executive search software, will discuss in detail the pros and cons of both approaches.

September 5, 2017: London 10am / Frankfurt, Johannesburg 11am / Moscow 12pm / New Delhi 2:30pm / Hong Kong, Singapore 5pm / Melbourne, Sydney 7pm



September 5, 2017: San Francisco 9am / Dallas 11am / New York 12pm / Santiago 12pm / Toronto 12pm / Rio de Janeiro 1pm / London 5pm


Interested in GDPR? Want to meet GDPR experts in person and find the answers to questions relevant to your Executive Search firm? Click on the link below...

SPOTLIGHT on GDPR at the Upcoming World Executive Search Congress

Hundreds of Executive Recruiters from around the world joined our GDPR webinars earlier this year and the follow up sessions, where we went deeper and provided specific action plan to compliancy.