In May 2018, Executive Search will change forever. New privacy rules are being implemented which will dramatically change how search firms – and corporate recruiters – store information. The new rules will be backed up by huge, business destroying fines of up to €20,000,000 or 4% of global revenue – whichever is the larger.

As the leading technology supplier to Executive Search firms, Dillistone Systems is uniquely positioned to help firms through this minefield. Join CEO Jason Starr and CTO Alex James for this FREE webinar taking place on February 21 to learn more about the new rules and how they will change our industry.

Date: February 21, 2017

Time: 9:00am New York; 2:00pm London; 

3:00pm Frankfurt/Johannesburg; 5:00pm Moscow

Registration link: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8836437782877137665

Please check local times to avoid missing the webinar.